2017 Officers and Committee Chairs

To contact one of the officers, simply click on their email or picture.

 

Questions?

Please send all general inquiries to NJPEC President.

Officers

President

Steve Fischbein

Just Packaging

sfischbein@justpackaging.com

Vice President

Gene Kistler

Fitzpak

gene@fitzpak.com

 

 

Committee Chairs

Trustees

Steve Chapman

Accupac

Schapman@accupac.com

Howard Greenberg

Allstate Paper Box Company

howie@allstatepaperbox.com

Susan Weinstock

susanlisa@gmail.com

Secretary

Annie Scully

Praxis Marketing

azscully@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jesse Fischbein

Just Packaging

jfischbein@justpackaging.com

John Ziemba

SGD

johntziemba@aol.com

Bruce Konecky

Allstate Paper Box Company

bruce@allstatepaperbox.com

Corporate Sponsorship

Susan Weinstock

susanlisa@gmail.com

Dinner

Evan Fischbein

Just Packaging

efischbein@justpackaging.com

Dinner

Jesse Fischbein

Just Packaging

jfischbein@justpackaging.com

Corporate Sponsorship

Danielle Ritenuti

danielle.coreconnect@gmail.com

Membership

Jeffrey Burke

jeffreyeburke@aol.com

Public Relations

Annie Scully

Praxis Marketing

azscully@gmail.com

Historian/University Relations

Steve Chapman

Accupac

Schapman@accupac.com

Communications

Howard Greenberg

Allstate Paper Box Company

howie@allstatepaperbox.com

Website

Stacey Rimassa

L'Oreal

SRimassa@us.loreal.com

Website

Susan Weinstock

susanlisa@gmail.com

Database

John Ziemba

SGD

johntziemba@aol.com

Event Chairs

Scholarship

Steve Chapman

Accupac

Schapman@accupac.com

Hall of Fame

Dave Desai

Piramal Glass

dave.desai@piramal.com

 

Golf

Jenifer Brady

Brad Pak Enterprises

jen@brad-pak.com

Fishing

Jim Brady

Brad-Pak Enterprises

jimb@brad-pak.com

Package of the Year Awards

Karen Hadden-Wolf

Color Optics

khaddenwolf@coloroptics.com

Night at the Races

Howard Greenberg

Allstate Paper Box Company

howie@allstatepaperbox.com

Package of the Year Awards

Peter Gould

Sunbelt Graphics

pgould13@gmail.com

Swag Bag

Maureen Eustice

Facade Promotions

maeustice@aol.com

Tricky Tray

Stacey Rimassa

L'Oreal

SRimassa@us.loreal.com

Tricky Tray

Holly Benda

World Wide Packaging

Holly@wwpinc.com

Innovations

Angela Hamilton

Prestige Brands ahamilton@prestigebrands.com

Innovations

Evan Fischbein

Just Packaging

efischbein@justpackaging.com

Mentoring

Leslie Artesona

Estee Lauder lartesona@gmail.com

Mentoring

Judy Vincenty

Millennium 3 Packaging Group jvincenty@millennium3pkg.com