Active Members

Name Company Tel Email
Salvatore Acerba SGK, Inc. (215) 923-1867 salvatore.acerba@sgkinc.com
James Anderson O. Berk Company (858) 851-9500 janderson@oberk.com
Walter Armstrong, Jr De Leon Plastics (401) 765-2340 walter@deleonplastics.com
Leslie Artesona   (914) 261-0355 lartesona@gmail.com
Erin Baker Western Michigan University (269) 276-3504  
Jeffrey Belinski Hub Folding Box (201) 320-6441 jbelinski@hubfoldingbox.com
Laraine Blauvelt Smith Design Associates (973) 429-2177 laraine@smithdesign.com
John Boag Custom Liners, Inc. (732) 940-0084 jboag@customlinersinc.com
James Brady Brad-Pak Enterprises (858) 233-1234 jimb@brad-pak.com
Jenifer Brady Brad-Pak Enterprises (858) 233-1234 jen@brad-pak.com
Walter W. Braun   (732) 627-9322 waltbraun@optonline.net
Deon Brown Rutgers University   deon.winfield@gmail.com
Jeffrey Burke Primex Plastics Corporation (858) 319-0269 jburke@primexplastics.com
Benny Calderone   (516) 314-4211 bensales@aol.com
Donald E. Cardiff Stolzle-Oberglas AG (858) 561-8862 dc3636@aol.com
Laura Carey Arkay Packaging (631) 297-3366 laura.carey@arkay.com
Hae Chang Gea Rutgers School of Engineering (848) 445-0108 gea@rci.rutgers.edu
Steven C. Chapman Accupac (215) 513-5045 schapman@accupac.com
Vincent Chee Rutgers University (347) 399-5503 ac1077@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Charles Christensen Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College (800) 243-9482  
Joseph Cicci Color Optics by Arcade (973) 664-3101 jcicci@coloroptics.com
Gayle Cohen Michigan State University (517) 353-8966 gdcohen@msu.edu
Kimberly Collins Clemson University (864) 656-3397 kcllns@clemson.edu
James Conte Hazen Paper (973) 427-7716 hazennj@aol.com
Stephen Contreras Standwill Packaging, Inc. (631) 852-1236 scontreras@standwill.com
John Cumming Case Paper Co., Inc.   jcumming@casepaper.com
Gus Davis Boom LLC. (646) 218-0760 gdavis@boomllc.com
Raymond DeCarlo RDC Sourcing (252) 378-8557 rurock69@aol.com
Stephanie Deisley McLean Packaging (856) 359-2612 stephanie.deisley@mcleanpackaging.com
Alicia DeLalio L'Oreal (212) 984-5013 adelalio@yahoo.com
Charles DelRosso Iggesund Paperboard Inc. (201) 804-9977 charles.delrosso@iggesund.com
Dave Desai Piramal Glass (973) 934-2323 dave.desai@piramal.com
Robert  DiStefano Aptar (203) 377-8100 robert.distefano@aptar.com
Damien Dossin HCP Packaging USA, Inc. (858) 456-0720 ddossin@hcp-usa.com
John Doyle Hub Labels, Inc (301) 671-852 jd@hublabels.com
Debra Earl Casabella (845) 348-0012 deearl05@gmail.com
Matthew Elias Allstate Paper Box Co. (973) 589-2600 matthew@allstatepaperbox.com
Mark Eugster Rutgers University (201) 919-1976 eugster.mark.r@gmail.com
Maureen Eustice Façade Promotions (848) 232-4666 maeustice@aol.com
Maureen Feeney Rutgers University (630) 432-2150 feeneymaureen@ymail.com
Gino Ferrara Symrise Fragrances (732) 223-3818 gino.ferrara@ymail.com
John Filiberti Albea Group (858) 619-5737 john.filiberti@albea-group.com
Gary Firuta Jerhel Plastics Inc. (201) 436-6662 garyjfiruta@gmail.com
Evan Fischbein Just Packaging, Inc. (858) 853-6760 efischbein@justpackaging.com
Stephen Fischbein Just Packaging, Inc. (858) 853-6760 sfischbein@justpackaging.com
Jesse Fischbiein Just Packaging, Inc. (858) 853-6760 jfischbein@justpackaging.com
Magy Gergus Rutgers University (848) 445-3224 magy.gergus@rutgers.edu
Jay Gorga Beauty Packaging Magazine (201) 880-2217 jgorga@rodmanmedia.com
Peter Gould Sunbelt Graphics (201) 956-1301 pgould13@gmail.com
Matthew S. Grimaldi Empire EMCO Inc. (858) 788-5555 mgrimaldi@empireemco.com
Jim Hartman Pro-Motion Industries LLC (856) 809-0040 jim@pro-motion.ws
Charles Hays First Choice Packaging Solutions (419) 307-5065 chuck@firstchoicepackaging.com
Walter H. Hoagland   (858) 415-7626 walthoagland@gmail.com
Rob Hodgson Pro-Motion Industries, LLC (856) 809-0040 rob@pro-motion.ws
Frederick  Horowitz A.P. Deauville (732) 545-0200 fhorowitz@apdeauville.com
Edmond Irizarry L'Oreal (732) 499-6604 eirizarry@us.loreal.com
Douglas Jackson Albea (858) 835-5262 doug.jackson@albea-group.com
Deanna Jacobs Rochester Institute of Technology (585) 485-6801 dmjipk@rit.edu
Michael Jacobs McLean Packaging (856) 359-2608 michaelj@mcleanpackaging.com
Ashley Jolly NeoStrata Company (609) 520-0715 ajolly@neostrata.com
Don Kane Color Optics by Arcade (973) 664-3100 dkane@coloroptics.com
Gene Kistler Fitzpak, Inc. (732) 414-6211 gene@fitzpak.com
Jeff Kitchen Curtis Packaging (203) 270-5713 jkitchen@curtispackaging.com
Marianne Klimchuk Fashion Institute of Technology (212) 217-5700 marianne_klimchuk@fitnyc.edu
Rachel Knecht Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT)   knechtrachel2@yahoo.com
Pinar Lacroix   (917) 553-8713 contact@pinardesign.com
Coni Lefferts Creative Packaging Solutions Corp. (732) 335-3700 conil@packaging-usa.com
Melissa Lekulitch Rutgers University (609) 477-8263 mjl296@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Michael Lenartowicz Disc Graphics (631) 793-0358 mlenartowicz@discgraphics.com
Kurt Lenze Casabella (845) 348-0012 kjhlenze@yahoo.com
Irina Limaico Rutgers University (551) 689-2386 irina.limaico@gmail.com
Charles Marchese ABA Packaging Corp. (631) 858-4200 charles@abapackaging.com
Angel Mathew Rutgers University (609) 922-0637 angel.mathew@rutgers.edu
Claire Mauger Infopro Digital USA/Luxe Pack New York (212) 213-4353 cmauger@infopro-digital.com
Diana Mayorga Rutgers University (609) 933-5995 dmayorga7@gmail.com
Eileen McCardle Eisen GmbH (856) 429-8895 eileen@rmassociates.com
Charles (Chic) McMahon   (973) 361-3980 chicnsuem@yahoo.com
Lucy McProud San Jose State University (408) 924-3103 lucy.mcproud@sjsu.edu
Rachit Mehta Rutgers University (732) 698-8659 rmehta4@gmail.com
Anton Meindl SeaCliff Beauty Packaging & Laboratories (949) 955-1239 ameindl1@gmail.com
Dorota Meisner University of Wisconsin - Stout (715) 232-2138 meisnerr@uwstout.edu
Michael Merschbach Primex Plastics Corporation (215) 983-9849 mmerschbach@primexplastics.com
Seth Meyer Neff Packaging Solutions (800) 233-7782 smeyers@neffpackaging.com
Mark Mikla Coty, Inc/Lancaster Tech.Pkg. (212) 389-7458 mark_mikla@cotyinc.com
Richard A. Misdom Neopac Packaging Solutions (858) 604-0132 rmisdompkg@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Molchan Cultech Inc. (858) 912-1983 jeff.molchan@autajon.com
John Morgan   (917) 363-9870  
Trudy Mullendore Phoenix Color (800) 632-4111 tmullendore@phoenixcolor.com
Balla Murillo Hampden Papers (201) 647-285 bmurillo@hampdenpapers.com
Kumar Nanavati Kuma Packaging Solutions, LLC (858) 419-0603 kumar.nanavati@gmail.com
Alexandra Nowak Rutgers University   alexandra.nowak@rutgers.edu
Gregg Olah Hampden Paper (201) 463-8514 gohampden@msn.com
Brian O'Loughlin   (732) 718-5069 brianoloughlin1079@gmail.com
Nick Papa Lindenmeyr Monroe (732) 610-6411 npapa@lindenmeyr.com
Marion Patel Albea   marion.patel@albea-group.com
Jerry Pearce Napco (336) 372-5228 jerry_pearce@napcousa.com
Dr. Randell Peters Indiana State University (812) 237-4962 Randy.Peters@indstate.edu
James Pfister Finished Goods Enterprises, Inc. (717) 608-5543 jimp@fgepa.com
Vince Pisani Synergy Labs (954) 525-1133 vppac@aol.com
Arnold J. Quast   (858) 229-3957 bfquast@msn.com
Benoit Ramet Elemental Container (858) 687-7720 bramet@elementalcontainer.com
Stacey Rimassa L'Oreal (201) 923-4543 srimassa@us.loreal.com
Frederick C. Rimmele, Jr.   (732) 403-6774 fredrimmele@verizon.net
Mike Roughton Acme Components   mroughton@acmecomponents.com
Tony Saracino MJS Packaging (216) 695-8312 tsaracino@mjspackaging.com
Gloria Schlesinger   (732) 613-9111 gloturtle@comcast.net
Janet Schultze Locked4Kids (847) 438-1215 j.schultze@locked4kids.com
Robert Sekelsky Rutgers University (973) 557-0051 robert.sekelsky@rutgers.edu
Krystyn Shaner Wexler Packaging Products, Inc. (800) 878-3878 kshaner@wexlerpackaging.com
Winnie Show Rutgers University (718) 310-9857 show.winnie@gmail.com
Vonda Simon SeaCliff Beauty Packaging & Laboratories (949) 955-1239 vonda@seacliffbeauty.com
Jay Singh California Polytechnic State University (805) 856-2129 jasingh@calpoly.edu
Carmen Spagnuolo Boutwell Owens & Co. (978) 343-3067 cspagnuolo@optimum.net
Christina Theile Albea (860) 283-2000 christina.theile@albea-group.com
Keith Traub Integrated Packaging Industries (973) 839-0500 keith@integratedpackaging.net
Ella Ulczak Encore International (973) 423-6593 eulczak@encoreintl.com
Tara Utain Wexler Packaging Products, Inc. (800) 878-3878 tutain@wexlerpackaging.com
Pari Vaghani Rutgers University (973) 932-6971 pvaghani92@gmail.com
Joseph A. Venezia   (732) 562-5037 jvenezia@us.loreal.com
Linda Villalobos Infopro Digital USA/Luxe Pack New York (212) 213-4353 lvillalobos@infopro-digital.com
Judy Vincenty Millennium 3 Packaging Group, LLC (631) 499-1009 jvincenty@m3pkg.com
Billie Wambold   (858) 429-8480 billiew13@aol.com
Katherine Wang Rutgers University (732) 789-8599 katherinewkl@gmail.com
Susan Weinstock Johnson & Johnson Companies (858) 541-4583 sweinsto@its.jnj.com
Terri Westerhaug   (858) 548-7439 twesterhaug@yahoo.com
Ronnie Weyl Raritan Valley Community College (858) 526-1000 rweyl@raritanval.edu
Travis Williams   (858) 872-8647 twwilliams21@gmail.com
Dustin Wills MW Luxury Packaging (212) 933-0649 dustin.wills@luxurypackaging.co.uk
Erica Windstein CL&D Digital (800) 777-1114 ewindstein@clddigital.com
Ed Wirtz Brad-Pak Enterprises (858) 967-3544 ed@brad-pak.com
Michael Wische Vanguard Packaging (973) 391-9200 michaelw@vanguardpkg.net
John Worthington Metal Dynamics (212) 644-5792 rhuff@metaldynamics.net
Edmond J. Zaccone Sources & Resources, Inc. (201) 666-5599 snrez@optonline.net
Remon Zakhary Bayer Health Care (973) 254-4705 remon.zakhary@bayer.com
John Ziemba Verescence (212) 853-4200 john.ziemba@verescence.com

Upcoming Events

 

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Media Partners