Active Members

Name Company Tel Email
Michael Abbondandolo O.Berk of New England (203) 932-8000 mabbo@oberk.com
Salvatore Acerba SGK, Inc. (215) 923-1867 salvatore.acerba@sgkinc.com
Lawrence Adams Stora Enso North America (203) 256-9522 lawrence.adams@storaenso.com
James Anderson O. Berk Company (908) 851-9500 janderson@oberk.com
Walter Armstrong, Jr Flock Tex Inc. (401) 765-2340 wjarmstrong@flocktex.com
Leslie Artesona The Estee Lauder Companies (914) 261-0355 larteson@estee.com
Jeffrey Belinski Hub Folding Box (201) 320-6441 jbelinski@hubfoldingbox.com  
Roger Belz ABA Packaging Corporation (631) 758-4200 roger@abapackaging.com
Holly Benda Worldwide Packaging, LLC (973) 805-6500 holly@wwpinc.com
Harry Bennett Rutgers University (201) 803-1475 harry.bennett@bennent.com
Laraine Blauvelt Smith Design Associates (973) 429-2177 laraine@smithdesign.com
John Boag Custom Liners, Inc. (732) 940-0084 jboag@customlinersinc.com
Johanna Bodner-Salvino Casper Co   jsalvino@casperco.net
James Brady Brad-Pak Enterprises (908) 233-1234 jimb@brad-pak.com
Jenifer Brady Brad-Pak Enterprises (908) 233-1234 jen@brad-pak.com
Walter W. Braun   (732) 627-9322 waltbraun@optonline.net
Daryl Briefer Burt Rigid Box (607) 433-2510 dbriefer@burtbox.com
Natalie Browne SupplyOne (856) 625-0106 nbrowne@supplyone.com
Donald Bubar Transparent Container (708) 236-1389 dbubar@transparentcontainer.com
Linda Buck   (201) 914-8996  
Jeffrey Burke   (908) 319-0269 jeffreyeburke@aol.com
Benny Calderone   (516) 314-4211 bensales@aol.com
Donald E. Cardiff Stolzle-Oberglas AG (908) 561-8862 dc3636@aol.com
Laura Carey Arkay Packaging (631) 297-3366 laura.carey@arkay.com
Charles Chang   (201) 681-8888 charleschang99@icloud.com
Steven C. Chapman Accupac (215) 513-5045 schapman@accupac.com
Joseph Cicci Color Optics by Arcade (973) 664-3101 jcicci@coloroptics.com
Robert Conahan Berlin Packaging (312) 520-7899 bob.conahan@berlinpackaging.com
James Conte Hazen Paper (973) 427-7716 hazennj@aol.com
Stephen Contreras Standwill Packaging, Inc. (631) 752-1236 scontreras@standwill.com
Jael Dalessandro HCP Packaging USA, Inc. (212) 894-4736 jdalessandro@hcp-usa.com
Gus Davis Boom LLC. (646) 218-0760 gdavis@boomllc.com
Raymond DeCarlo RDC Sourcing (252) 378-7557 rurock69@aol.com
Stephanie Deisley McLean Packaging (856) 359-2612 stephanie.deisley@mcleanpackaging.com
Alicia DeLalio L'Oreal (212) 984-5013 adelalio@yahoo.com
Charles DelRosso Iggesund Paperboard Inc. (201) 804-9977 charles.delrosso@iggesund.com
Ronald C. DeMeo CSR Cosmetic Solutions (705) 728-5917 rdemeo@csrcs.ca
Erin Dengeles Perfumania/Parlux/Five Star Fragrances (631) 866-4030 edengeles@perfumania.com
Dave Desai Piramal Glass (973) 934-2323 dave.desai@piramal.com
Ralph DeVito Texen (973) 200-8763 ralph.devito@texengroup.com
Franco Diaz CCL Industries (201) 370-2120 fdiaz@cclind.com
Mike Dispenza AWT (973) 557-3265 mdispenza@awtlabelpack.com
Robert  DiStefano Aptar (203) 377-8100 robert.distefano@aptar.com
James Doherty Globe Die Cutting (732) 494-7744 JDoherty@Globediecutting.com
Damien Dossin HCP Packaging USA, Inc. (908) 456-0720 ddossin@hcp-usa.com
John Doyle Hub Labels, Inc (301) 671-2262 jd@hublabels.com
John Dudlak Chicago Paper Tube & Can Company (773) 283-9500 jdudlak@chicagopapertube.com
Debra Earl Casabella (845) 348-0012 deearl05@gmail.com
Matthew Elias Allstate Paper Box Co. (973) 589-2600 matthew@allstatepaperbox.com
Richard Engel Decotech (201) 569-5888 richard.engel@decotech.com
Maureen Eustice Façade Promotions (848) 232-4666 maeustice@aol.com
Ray Feghhi Innovative Plastics. (845) 359-7500 rfeghhi@innovative-plastics.com
John Filiberti Albea Group (908) 619-5737 john.filiberti@albea-group.com
George Filippidis Ares Printing & Packaging (718) 858-8760 george@aresny.com
Evan Fischbein Just Packaging, Inc. (908) 753-6760 efischbein@justpackaging.com
Stephen Fischbein Just Packaging, Inc. (908) 753-6760 sfischbein@justpackaging.com
Jesse Fischbiein Just Packaging, Inc. (908) 753-6760 jfischbein@justpackaging.com
Stephen Fishbein Trend Printing/International Label, Inc. (201) 941-6611 stephen@trendlabel.org
Will Fogg Alpha   bill.fogg@alpla.com
Rick Folbrecht Package Development Co., Inc. (973) 983-8500 r.folbrecht@pkgdev.com
Elizabeth Forsyth Albea Group (212) 371-5100 elizabeth.forsyth@albea-group.com
Barry Freda Worldwide Packaging, LLC (973) 805-6500 barry@wwpinc.com
Chris Freddo New York Label and Box (201) 833-9200 Chris@nylabel.com
Jim Gabilanes Klocke of America, Inc. (239) 561-5800 jim.gabilanes@klockeamerica.com
Norbert Gaelen O. Berk Company (908) 851-9500 audrey1022@aol.com
Rajat Gaur Spectrum Group (201) 532-0815 rrgaur.spectrum@gmail.com
Dominic Gibbons Yerecic Label Company (724) 882-5589 gibbonsd@yereciclabel.com
Kenneth Goldberg MJS Packaging (443) 799-7007 kgoldberg@mjspackaging
Ken Golden Tri-Plex Packaging, Inc (646) 747-5700 kgolden@tri-plexpkg.com
Stuart Goldman Stuart Packaging Inc. (514) 344-5000 stuart@stuart.ca
Carolina Gomez Package Development Co., Inc. (973) 983-8500 office2@pkgdev.com
Jay Gorga Beauty Packaging Magazine (201) 880-2217 jgorga@rodmanmedia.com
Peter Gould Sunbelt Graphics (201) 956-1301 pgould13@gmail.com
Howie Greenberg Allstate Paper Box Co. (973) 589-2600 howieg@allstatepaperbox.com
Matthew S. Grimaldi Empire EMCO Inc. (908) 788-5555 mgrimaldi@empireemco.com
Lawrence Gross Joe Pietryka Inc (855) 845-1201 larry@joepietrykainc.com
Leslie Gurland Tadbik NJ (973) 882-9595 lgurland@tadbiknj.com
Karen Hadden-Wolf ColorOptics by Arcade (973) 664-3112 khaddenwolf@coloroptics.com
Angela J. Hamilton Prestige Brands, Inc. (914) 524-6841 ahamilton@prestigebrands.com
Jim Hartman Pro-Motion Industries LLC (856) 809-0040 jim@pro-motion.ws
Charles Hays First Choice Packaging Solutions (419) 307-5065 chuck@firstchoicepackaging.com
Walter H. Hoagland   (908) 415-7626 walthoagland@gmail.com
Rob Hodgson Pro-Motion Industries, LLC (856) 809-0040 rob@pro-motion.ws
Frederick  Horowitz A.P. Deauville (732) 545-0200 fhorowitz@apdeauville.com
Charles Huck MPR Product Development (908) 719-7900 chuck@mpr.com
Richard Huff Metal Dynamics (212) 644-5792 rhuff@metaldynamics.net
Douglas Jackson Albea (908) 835-5262 doug.jackson@albea-group.com
Michael Jacobs McLean Packaging (856) 359-2608 michaelj@mcleanpackaging.com
Ashley Jolly NeoStrata Company (609) 520-0715 ajolly@neostrata.com
Don Kane Color Optics by Arcade (973) 664-3100 dkane@coloroptics.com
Kevin Kelly Topflight Corporation (717) 227-5400 kkelly@topflight.com
Jim Kerr Berlin Packaging (201) 613-0831 jimkerr@berlinpackaging.com
David Kingeter Impact Plastics (860) 963-1976 dave@impactputnam.com
Gene Kistler Fitzpak, Inc. (732) 414-6211 gene@fitzpak.com
Jeff Kitchen Curtis Packaging (203) 270-5713 jkitchen@curtispackaging.com
John Klandt Abbott Industries, Inc. (973) 345-1116 abbott.john@verizon.net
Bruce Konecky Allstate Packaging Group (973) 589-2600 bruce@allstatepaperbox.com
Darryl Laing Viva Healthcare Packaging (416) 321-0622 Darryl.Laing@vivacan.com
Chris J. Lambert VPI, Inc. (973) 235-9030 chris@vpipackaging.com
Janice LaPorta Amcor Rigid Pastics (610) 282-5743 janice.laporta@amcor.com
Bruno Lebeault Viva Healthcare Packaging (416) 321-0622 bruno.lebeault@vivacan.com
Coni Lefferts Creative Packaging Solutions Corp. (732) 335-3700 conil@packaging-usa.com
John Lehmkuhl Berlin Packaging (201) 613-0825 john.lehmkuhl@berlinpackaging.com
Kurt Lenze Casabella (845) 348-0012 kjhlenze@yahoo.com
Joseph Luke Reed-Lane (973) 709-1009 jluke@reedlane.com
Jessica Lum     lumjessica@yahoo.com
Natalie MacVarish Impact Plastics (860) 963-1976 natalie@impactputnam.com
Charles Marchese ABA Packaging Corp. (631) 758-4200 charles@abapackaging.com
Timothy Marsh Network Packaging Partners (215) 862-9900 tim.marsh@networkpkg.com
Eileen McCardle Eisen GmbH (856) 429-8895 eileen@rmassociates.com
Thomas McDonough Bilcare Research (302) 838-3247 thomas.mcdonough@bilcare.com
Charles (Chic) McMahon   (973) 361-3980 chicnsuem@yahoo.com
Anton Meindl SeaCliff Beauty Packaging & Laboratories (949) 955-1239 ameindl1@gmail.com
Michael Merschbach Primex Plastics (215) 983-9849 mmerschbach@primexplastics.com
Seth Meyers Neff Packaging Solutions (800) 233-7782 smeyers@neffpackaging.com
Mark Mikla Coty, Inc/Lancaster Tech.Pkg. (212) 389-7458 mark_mikla@cotyinc.com
Richard A. Misdom Neopac Packaging Solutions (908) 604-0132 rmisdompkg@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Molchan Cultech Inc. (908) 912-1983 jeff.molchan@autajon.com
John Morgan Amway Global (917) 363-9870 john.morgan@amway.com
Mary Moscarell Comar (201) 247-1943 moscarellm@comar.com
Trudy Mullendore Phoenix Color (800) 632-4111 tmullendore@phoenixcolor.com
Matthew T. Mulvey Catalent Pharma Solutions (732) 537-6158 matthew.mulvey@catalent.com
Kumar Nanavati Kuma Packaging Solutions, LLC (908) 419-0603 kumar.nanavati@gmail.com
Gregg Olah Hampden Paper (201) 463-8514 gohampden@msn.com
Brian O'Loughlin   (732) 718-5069 brianoloughlin1079@gmail.com
Nick Papa Lindenmeyr Monroe (732) 610-6411 npapa@lindenmeyr.com
Gary Pedinoff ProCorr Display & Packaging (215) 801-3656 gpedinoff@procorrdisplay.com
James Pfister Finished Goods Enterprises, Inc. (717) 608-5543 jimp@fgepa.com
Vince Pisani Synergy Labs (954) 525-1133 vppac@aol.com
Theresa Plant Berkeley Contract Packaging, LLC (908) 810-4000 tplant@bpack.com
Arnold J. Quast   (908) 229-3957 bfquast@msn.com
Jared Quill Ecological Fibers (978) 537-0003 jaredq@ecofibers.com
Benoit Ramet Elemental Container (908) 687-7720 bramet@elementalcontainer.com
Keith Ramos Premier Printing Solutions (570) 426-1570 kramos@premierps3.com
William E. Reed   (609) 432-3116 billreed0521@yahoo.com
Brian Rennie Transparent Container Co., Inc. (732) 821-7590 brennie@transparentcontainer.com
Meghan Rice Texen (845) 323-9549 megrice1@gmail.com
Stacey Rimassa L'Oreal (201) 923-4543 srimassa@us.loreal.com
Frederick C. Rimmele, Jr.   (732) 403-6774 fredrimmele@verizon.net
David Robinson Rohrer Corp (201) 505-9598 drobinson@rohrer.com
Jerry Ruud Worldwide Packaging, LLC (973) 805-6500 jerry@wwpinc.com
Tony Saracino MJS Packaging (216) 695-8312 tsaracino@mjspackaging.com
Boris Schaefer Neopac (973) 229-3809 borisschaefer@hotmail.com
Gloria Schlesinger   (732) 613-9111 gloturtle@comcast.net
Janet Schultze Locked4Kids (847) 438-1215 j.schultze@locked4kids.com
Drew Schwester Package Development Co., Inc. (973) 983-8500 dschwester@pkgdev.com
Annie Scully Praxis Marketing   annie@praxismktg.com
Don Serebrenik Berkeley Contract Packaging, LLC (908) 810-4000 dserebrenik@bpack.com
Krystyn Shaner Wexler Packaging Products, Inc. (800) 878-3878 kshaner@wexlerpackaging.com
Harris Shapiro Lasercam (201) 941-1262 harris@lasercam.com
Vonda Simon SeaCliff Beauty Packaging & Laboratories (949) 955-1239 vonda@seacliffbeauty.com
Michael Sirico Essel Propack (201) 327-6027 michael.sirico@ep.esselgroup.com
James Smith Smith Design Associates (973) 429-2177 james@smithdesign.com
Jenna Smith Smith Design Associates (973) 429-2177 jenna@smithdesign.com
Ron Sosna Package Development Co., Inc. (973) 983-8500 r.sosna@pkgdev.com
Carmen Spagnuolo Boutwell Owens & Co. (978) 343-3067 cspagnuolo@optimum.net
Christina Theile Albea (860) 283-2000 christina.theile@albea-group.com
Keith Traub Integrated Packaging Industries (973) 839-0500 keith@integratedpackaging.net
Ella Ulczak Encore International (973) 423-6593 eulczak@encoreintl.com
Tara Utain Wexler Packaging Products, Inc. (800) 878-3878 tutain@wexlerpackaging.com
Joseph A. Venezia L'Oreal USA (LPD) (732) 562-5037 jvenezia@us.loreal.com
Judy Vincenty Millennium 3 Packaging Group, LLC (631) 499-1209 jvincenty@millennium3pkg.com
Billie Wambold   (908) 429-8480 billiew13@aol.com
Ariel Wang Multi Packaging Solutions (908) 222-5413 ariel.wang@multipkg.com
Michael Warford ABA Packaging Corporation (860) 315-7178 mwarford@abapackaging.com
Susan Weinstock Johnson & Johnson Companies (908) 541-4583 sweinsto@its.jnj.com
Richard Weisbrod Worldwide Packaging, LLC (973) 805-6500 rick@wwpinc.com
Terri Westerhaug   (908) 548-7439 twesterhaug@yahoo.com
Michael Wettstein Phoenix Color (240) 527-2541 mwettstein@phoenixcolor.com
Pattie Wexler Wexler Packaging Products, Inc. (800) 878-3878 pwexler@wexlerpackaging.com
Chris J. Wightman Worldwide Packaging, LLC (973) 805-6500 chris@wwpinc.com
Dustin Wills MW Luxury Packaging (212) 933-0649 dustin.wills@luxurypackaging.co.uk
Ed Wirtz Brad-Pak Enterprises (908) 967-3544 ed@brad-pak.com
Michael Wische Vanguard Packaging (973) 391-9200 michaelw@vanguardpkg.net
Mallory Wood Libo Cosmetics (908) 307-0583 mallorywood@libocosmetics.com
John Worthington Metal Dynamics (212) 644-5792 rhuff@metaldynamics.net
Edmond J. Zaccone Sources & Resources, Inc. (201) 666-5599 snrez@optonline.net
Remon Zakhary Bayer Health Care (973) 254-4705 remon.zakhary@bayer.com
John Ziemba Verescence (212) 753-4200 john.ziemba@verescence.com

Upcoming Events

 

Mentoring Event

Date: September 14, 2017

Package of the Year

Date: November 16, 2017

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Media Partners